News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    Homecoming Dance...
    8:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Wednesday, Oct. 07
    Choir Concert Set...
    3:15 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Wednesday, Oct. 07
    OHS & OMS Choir Concert
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Saturday, Nov. 07
    Fall Play
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Sunday, Nov. 08
    Fall Play
    2:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    OHS Band & Choir...
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    CRH Music Extravaganza...
    9:00 AM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Cr Hanna Music Extravaganza...
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Concert Set Up
    3:15 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    OMS Band & Choir...
    6:30 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Tuesday, Feb. 23
    OHS & OMS Band Concert
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Spring Musical
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Friday, Mar. 12
    Spring Musical
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Saturday, Mar. 13
    Spring Musical
    2:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    SCHOOL

    Tuesday, May. 04
    OHS Fine Arts Festival
    7:00 PM

    Click for more

SCHOOL | Combined

Coming Soon...

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.