Second 2019-20 National Letter of Intent Signing Day

The Second National Letter of Intent Signing Day for 2019-2020 will be Wednesday, February 5th.  We will have our signing ceremony just inside the entry of Door 38 on the football stadium side of the school at 4 pm.  If you are an OHS athlete that is committed to a college for athletics and are prepared to do your signing, please contact Mr. Howard in the Athletic Office by February 4th.  Parents, coaches, and family are invited to the event, please have the signing student wear a shirt or hat from the college.  Please enter the school via Door 38 after 3:45 pm and please be on time as we will begin as close to  4 pm as possible.  You are welcome to stay and take pictures after our ceremony is concluded.  Congratulations to all who are signing!

2/5/2020 4:00 PM

GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/15/2019 Fri vs. SCRIMMAGE H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
11/23/2019 Sat @ Rockford Lutheran - War Hawk Invite A 9:00 AM Waubonsie Valley W 53 - 38
11/25/2019 Mon @ West Aurora - War Hawk Invite A 7:00 PM West Aurora L 51 - 56
11/29/2019 Fri @ Naperville North - War Hawk Invite A 9:00 AM West Aurora L 57 - 63
11/30/2019 Sat @ TBD - War Hawk Invite A TBA Waubonsie Valley W 58 - 50
12/03/2019 Tue vs. Plainfield North H 5:30 PM Main Gym W 66 - 53
12/04/2019 Wed @ Lake Park A 7:15 PM Lake Park (West Campus) W 67 - 58
12/06/2019 Fri vs. West Aurora H 6:30 PM Main Gym L 43 - 52
12/07/2019 Sat vs. Naperville Central H 5:30 PM Main Gym L 54 - 61
12/10/2019 Tue vs. Oswego East H 5:00 PM Main Gym W 58 - 52
12/11/2019 Wed @ Naperville North A 7:00 PM Naperville North L 43 - 58
12/13/2019 Fri vs. Yorkville H 6:30 PM Main Gym W 51 - 42
12/20/2019 Fri @ Minooka A 6:30 PM Minooka W 48 - 39
12/23/2019 Mon @ Metea Valley - OEHS Holiday Classic A 9:00 AM Oswego East W 38 - 36
12/26/2019 Thu @ OEHS Holiday Tournament - Tournament A TBA Oswego East W 50 - Yorkville-36
12/27/2019 Fri @ TBD - OEHS Holiday Classic A TBA Oswego East W 50 - 35
12/28/2019 Sat @ TBD - OEHS Holiday Classic A TBA Oswego East L 49 - 50
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Joliet West H 6:30 PM Main Gym L 22 - 51
01/10/2020 Fri @ Plainfield South A 6:30 PM Plainfield South W 55 - 35
01/14/2020 Tue @ Plainfield East A 6:30 PM Plainfield East W 65 - 45
01/17/2020 Fri vs. Joliet Central H 6:30 PM Main Gym W 42 - 41
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Waubonsie Valley H 6:30 PM Main Gym -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Romeoville A 6:30 PM Romeoville -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Benet A 6:30 PM Benet -
01/31/2020 Fri @ Plainfield North A 5:30 PM Plainfield North -
02/01/2020 Sat @ Yorkville - Comm V Cancer A 4:30 PM Yorkville -
02/04/2020 Tue vs. Minooka - Senior Night H 6:30 PM Main Gym -
02/07/2020 Fri @ West Aurora A 6:30 PM West Aurora -
02/11/2020 Tue @ Oswego East A 6:30 PM Oswego East -
02/13/2020 Thu @ Plainfield Central A 6:30 PM Plainfield Central -
02/17/2020* Mon @ TBD - IHSA Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/18/2020* Tue @ TBD - IHSA Regionals TBA TBA TBA -
02/19/2020* Wed @ TBD - IHSA Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/21/2020* Fri @ TBD - IHSA Regional Finals TBA TBA TBA -
02/24/2020* Mon @ TBD - IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA TBA -
02/25/2020* Tue @ TBD - IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA TBA -
02/27/2020* Thu @ TBD - IHSA Sectional Finals TBA TBA TBA -
03/02/2020* Mon @ TBD - IHSA Super-Sectionals TBA TBA TBA -
03/06/2020 Fri @ TBD - Ihsa State TBA TBA TBA -
03/07/2020* Sat @ TBD - IHSA State TBA TBA TBA -