First Signing Day for 2021-22 - November 10th

The First National Letter of Intent Signing Day for 2021-2022 will be Wednesday, November 10th in person beginning at 3:30pm.  If you are an Oswego East athlete that is committed to a college for athletics and are prepared to do your signing, please email Mr. Millard at with your name, sport, school email address, and the school you are signing with by 8:00 AM on November 1st.  You will be assigned a 15 minute window for your signing, which will take place in the Commons. You can bring a group of no more than 25 (including yourself) in that timeframe. All individuals attending must be masked and maintain social distancing. We will have people enter Door 47. Once your time slot is finished, we will ask you and your group to exit Door 2. An email will be sent to you with your time slot that you can share with parents, coaches, and family. Please have the signing student wear a shirt or hat from the college.  Your high school coach will introduce you, say a few things in your honor, and then we will allow you a minute or so to say thank you to your group.  Please keep all comments professional and respectful.  We look forward to giving this opportunity to our student-athletes as we all practice social distancing and do our parts to end this pandemic.  Congratulations to all who are signing! 

10/31/2021 6:18 PM

Athletic Photos!

Please visit our volunteer photographer, Colleen Olson's, website to download (free) pictures!  Colleen is at most of our athletic events, both home and away, taking great action shots of our teams and athletes and downloads them to her website.  They are available to download at no charge!!!


Thank you, Colleen, for your continued support of OEHS athletics!!!


7/4/2022 10:01 PM


2019-2020 JV Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Varnith Aleti 2022
Deepesh Balwani 2022
Arnav Bhargava 2021
Aryav Bothra 2022
Samay Inampudi 2022
Tongai Jakachira 2021
Marvin Massey 2021
Keegan Mottet 2022
Akarsh Pothula 2021
Anshul Puri 2023
Brock Stanley 2022
Siddhant Wanjara 2021
Coaching Staff
2019-2020 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Hahris Ahmed 2020
Rithvik Akula 2020
Christopher Banks 2020
Saketh Boyapally 2021
Ryan Briguez 2022
Jayden Chan 2021
Tej Ekkurthi 2021
Abhishek Malhotra 2020
Vivek Parashar 2022
Arjun Ramesh 2023
Hamza Shaikh 2021
Varun Sivasubramanian 2021
Vignesh Reddy Vakati 2020
Coaching Staff
Peter Conrad
Asst. Coach

Kristin Rude
Head Coach