OEHS Sports Boosters 2021 Scholarship Recipients

The OEHS Sports Boosters is happy to announce the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters’ Scholarship recipients. This year we had 15 simply outstanding student-athletes apply for the scholarship. The OEHS Scholarship Committee Members reviewed and ranked the applicants independently. Those individual rankings were then tabulated to determine this year’s six recipients of the OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship that awards $1,000 for post high school education. The six recipients of the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship are:


  • Crystal Hwang
  • Mason Hodge
  • Marshall Hodge
  • Nicholas Henz
  • Ariana Rivera
  • Kailey Porrey


This year’s rankings were incredibly close which is a testament to all that applied. Each of the applicants have accomplished much during their OEHS careers, both as athletes and students. Congratulations to all that applied and to the recipients of the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship. The OEHS Sports Boosters wish each of you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

8/7/2021 5:19 PM

Sports Boosters Golf Outing July 23rd!

The Oswego East Sports Booster Golf Outing is on Friday, July 23rd at 1pm at Fox Bend Golf Course in Oswego.


$125 for golf, dinner, live band and prizes!

$100 for all OE alumni!


You can use either of the following links to register:


Golf Invite Link


OE Booster Link


Sponsorship opportunities are also available. Please use this link for information.


Thank you for supporting our OEHS Athletes!

7/24/2021 9:54 PM


Summer camp registration is now open! 

Please click here for registration site and you can download a summer camp catalog here.

8/1/2021 5:03 PM


2020-2021 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Riley Anderson 2022
Mallory Banks 2022
Kayla Bonczkowski 2021
Elsa Clausen 2022
Madison Egan 2022
Angela Goduto 2021
Kathryn Harris 2021
Emma Haye 2022
Kenna Nord 2022
Malika Ouro-Sama 2021
Camden Pullen 2021
Nyla Rayford 2021
Ariana Rivera 2021
Taylor Scott 2022
Isabella Stiller 2022
Gabriella Vacek 2021
Madison Zarembski 2022
Coaching Staff
Erik Aister
Sprints/Pole Vault Coach

Amber Cavazos
Throws Coach

Dan Clausen
Throws Coach

Lisa Cook
Distance Coach

Connor Downs
Head Coach

Steve Ideran
Sprints/Jumps Coach

Kelly McNeely
Distance Coach

Gerard Vergara
Sprints Coach