OEHS Sports Boosters 2021 Scholarship Recipients

The OEHS Sports Boosters is happy to announce the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters’ Scholarship recipients. This year we had 15 simply outstanding student-athletes apply for the scholarship. The OEHS Scholarship Committee Members reviewed and ranked the applicants independently. Those individual rankings were then tabulated to determine this year’s six recipients of the OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship that awards $1,000 for post high school education. The six recipients of the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship are:


  • Crystal Hwang
  • Mason Hodge
  • Marshall Hodge
  • Nicholas Henz
  • Ariana Rivera
  • Kailey Porrey


This year’s rankings were incredibly close which is a testament to all that applied. Each of the applicants have accomplished much during their OEHS careers, both as athletes and students. Congratulations to all that applied and to the recipients of the 2021 OEHS Sports Boosters Scholarship. The OEHS Sports Boosters wish each of you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

8/7/2021 5:19 PM

Sports Boosters Golf Outing July 23rd!

The Oswego East Sports Booster Golf Outing is on Friday, July 23rd at 1pm at Fox Bend Golf Course in Oswego.


$125 for golf, dinner, live band and prizes!

$100 for all OE alumni!


You can use either of the following links to register:


Golf Invite Link


OE Booster Link


Sponsorship opportunities are also available. Please use this link for information.


Thank you for supporting our OEHS Athletes!

7/24/2021 9:54 PM


Summer camp registration is now open! 

Please click here for registration site and you can download a summer camp catalog here.

8/1/2021 5:03 PM


2020-2021 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Brian Anisiobi 2024
Alexander Chapas 2023
Mark Chapas 2022
William Chen 2024
Dylan Crawford 2023
Justin Charles Crawford 2021
Noah DeMarco 2024
Colin Dusek 2021
Dillon Griseta 2021
Ethan Gustafson 2023
Shyanne Hoagland Team Manager 0'0" 2021
Jacob Hughes 2023
Ryan Luberda 2023
Robert Lyznicki 2023
Lucas McCarty 2021
Alexander Mosher 2023
Tyson Perry 2024
Aidan Pinto 2022
Juliana Ruiz Team Manager 0'0" 2023
Caleb Scurr 2021
Landon Weaver 2023
Coaching Staff
Paul Coy
Head Coach

Aaron Kimpton
Asst. Coach

Craig Morris
Asst. Coach

Jeremy Swanson
Asst. Coach