GIRLS SWIMMING and DIVING

Print
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/12/2019 Mon @ IHSA Season May Begin TBA TBA TBA -
08/12/2019 Mon @ IHSA Season May Begin TBA TBA TBA -
08/26/2019 Mon @ IHSA - First Contest May Be Held TBA TBA -
08/29/2019 Thu @ Waubonsie Valley A 5:00 PM Waubonsie Valley Pool -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Rosary A 5:00 PM Marmion Academy -
09/07/2019 Sat @ Lockport Invitational A 10:00 AM Lockport HS (East Pool) -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Lincoln Way Central DIVING Invite A 8:30 AM Lincoln Way West Aquatic Center -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Lincoln Way Central SWIMMING Invite A 10:30 AM Lincoln Way West Aquatic Center -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Lincoln Way East H 5:00 PM Pool -
09/21/2019 Sat @ WEST CHICAGO - Wildcat Invite A 10:00 AM WEST CHICAGO -
10/01/2019 Tue vs. Plainfield Co-op H 5:00 PM Pool -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Evanston Invite A 1:00 PM Burton Aquatic Center -
10/10/2019 Thu @ St. Charles North A 5:00 PM St. Charles North -
10/11/2019 Fri @ Naperville North Invite - DIVING A 5:00 PM Naperville North -
10/12/2019 Sat @ Naperville North Invite - SWIMMING A 10:00 AM Naperville North -
10/15/2019 Tue vs. Benet Academy H 5:00 PM Pool -
10/19/2019 Sat @ TBD - Evanston Diving Invite A 10:30 AM Burton Aquatic Center -
10/22/2019 Tue vs. St. Charles East H 4:30 PM Pool -
10/25/2019 Fri @ Varsity Mustang Swimming Invite A 5:00 PM Metea Valley -
10/26/2019 Sat @ Varsity Mustang Swimming Invite A 10:00 AM Metea Valley -
11/02/2019 Sat vs. SPC Swimming and Diving Champiosnships H 8:30 AM -
11/22/2019 Fri @ TBD - IHSA State Finals TBA TBA -
11/23/2019 Sat @ TBD - IHSA State Finals TBA TBA -