Results

  • @ Oswego East High School

    05/08/2021

  • @ LaSalle-Peru High School

    05/13/2021

  • vs. Rochelle High School

    05/20/2021

  • vs. Plano High School

    05/27/2021

  • vs. Seneca High School

    06/02/2021

  • @ Sandwich High School

    06/03/2021

  • @ Morris High School

    06/03/2021

  • @ St Bede Academy

    06/05/2021

  • @ Sycamore High School

    06/10/2021

  • @ Kaneland High School

    06/10/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, May. 08
    Oswego East High School
    10:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, May. 13
    LaSalle-Peru High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, May. 20
    Rochelle High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, May. 27
    Plano High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jun. 02
    Seneca High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Sandwich High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Morris High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jun. 05
    St Bede Academy
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    Sycamore High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    Kaneland High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Nov. 24
    Oswego East High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Princeton Tournament
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Princeton Wrestling Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 26
    Seneca High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.