Results

  • @ Oswego East High School

    11/27/2019

  • @ Seneca High School

    12/03/2019

  • @ Sandwich High School

    12/04/2019

  • @ Niles North Super Duals

    12/07/2019

  • vs. LaSalle-Peru High School

    12/10/2019

  • @ Plano High School

    12/11/2019

  • @ Niles Notre Dame Quad

    12/21/2019

  • @ East Morton Tournament

    01/02/2020

  • @ Rochelle and Sycamore

    01/03/2020

  • vs. Kaneland High School

    01/09/2020

  • @ Princeton Invitational

    01/10/2020

  • @ Princeton Invitational

    01/11/2020

  • vs. Morris and Dwight

    01/16/2020

  • @ Reed-Custer Varsity Tournament

    01/17/2020

  • @ Reed-Custer Varsity Tournament

    01/18/2020

  • @ I8 Conference Wrestling Tournament

    01/25/2020

  • @ Clifton Central High School

    01/29/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Oswego East High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 03
    Seneca High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 04
    Sandwich High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    Niles North Super Duals
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    LaSalle-Peru High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Plano High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    Niles Notre Dame Quad
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 02
    East Morton Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 03
    Rochelle and Sycamore
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    Kaneland High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 10
    Princeton Invitational
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    Princeton Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    Morris and Dwight
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 17
    Reed-Custer Varsity Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    Reed-Custer Varsity Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.