GIRLS Basketball

Print
2020-2021 MS Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/20/2021 Sat @ Prairie Central Junior High A 7:50 AM 9:00 AM Prairie Central Junior High -
03/23/2021 Tue vs. Iroquois West Middle School H 5:30 PM PBL JH Gym -
03/25/2021 Thu @ GCMS Middle School A 4:35 PM 5:30 PM GCMS Middle School -
04/06/2021 Tue vs. Tri-Point Junior High H 5:30 PM PBL JH Gym -
04/08/2021 Thu vs. Milford Grade School H 5:30 PM PBL JH Gym -
04/12/2021 Mon @ St. Malachy A 4:45 PM 5:30 PM St. Malachy -
04/13/2021 Tue @ JL Nash Middle School A 4:15 PM 5:30 PM JL Nash Middle School -
04/15/2021 Thu vs. Watseka Glenn Raymond H 5:30 PM PBL JH Gym -
04/19/2021 Mon @ Cissna Park Junior High A 4:40 PM 5:30 PM Cissna Park Junior High -
04/22/2021 Thu @ Monticello Middle School A 4:40 PM 6:00 PM Monticello Middle School -