Results

  • @ Centennial High School

    03/17/2021 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Manual HS

    03/22/2021 | WIN 2-0

  • vs. Champaign Central

    03/24/2021 | LOSS 0-2

  • @ Normal West High School

    03/31/2021 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Normal Community

    04/05/2021 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Bloomington High School

    04/07/2021 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Richwoods High School

    04/12/2021 | LOSS 21, 19-25, 25

  • @ Urbana High School

    04/14/2021 | LOSS 18, 15-25, 25

  • @ Danville High School

    04/21/2021 | WIN 12, 25, 25-25, 19, 22

  • @ Notre Dame High School

    04/22/2021 | LOSS 14, 10-25, 25

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Midland HS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Canton HS
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Lanphier High School S-V only
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Champaign Central
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Midland HS Tourney
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Normal West High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Normal Community
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    OPEN Soph tourney
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Centennial High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Illinois Valley Central High School 5-5-6:00
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Manual HS
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Notre Dame High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Riverton High School tourney
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Riverton High School tourney
    8:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Springfield Southeast High School S-V only
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.