Results

  • @ Rich South

    03/18/2020

  • vs. BBCHS

    03/20/2020

  • vs. Crete-Monee

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Bishop McNamara

    03/24/2020

  • @ Reed-Custer

    04/07/2020

  • vs. Coal City

    04/09/2020

  • vs. Beecher

    04/13/2020

  • @ Streator

    04/16/2020

  • @ Momence

    04/20/2020

  • vs. Manteno

    04/21/2020

  • @ Lisle

    04/23/2020

  • @ Coaler Shootout

    04/25/2020

  • vs. Herscher

    04/27/2020

  • vs. Wilmington

    04/28/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Rich South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 20
    BBCHS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Crete-Monee
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    Bishop McNamara
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Reed-Custer
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Coal City
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 13
    Beecher
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Streator
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Momence
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Manteno
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Lisle
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 25
    Coaler Shootout
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Herscher
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Wilmington
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Rich South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.