Results

  • @ Rich South

    03/16/2022

  • vs. BBCHS

    03/18/2022

  • vs. Crete-Monee

    03/21/2022

  • @ Bishop McNamara

    03/22/2022

  • @ Evergreen Park

    03/26/2022

  • vs. Manteno

    03/31/2022

  • @ Wilmington

    04/07/2022

  • vs. Beecher

    04/11/2022

  • @ Reed-Custer

    04/14/2022

  • @ Momence

    04/18/2022

  • vs. Streator

    04/19/2022

  • @ Coal City

    04/21/2022

  • @ Coaler Shootout

    04/23/2022

  • vs. Herscher

    04/28/2022

  • @ Lisle

    05/03/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 16
    Rich South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 18
    BBCHS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 21
    Crete-Monee
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    Bishop McNamara
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Evergreen Park
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 31
    Manteno
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    Wilmington
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 11
    Beecher
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Reed-Custer
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 18
    Momence
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Streator
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Coal City
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Coaler Shootout
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Herscher
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Lisle
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Soccer | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.