DOWNLOAD YOUR FALL SPORTS PROGRAM HERE

Click on link below to order your fall sports program for $5.  Includes photos of all your fall sports teams and more.

https://www.advertisedistrict202.com/product-page/copy-of-2018-fall-program-north

10/19/2019 5:37 PM

Results

  • vs. Season Starts

    03/02/2020

  • vs. 1st Contest May Be Held

    03/16/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Play In Game

    05/22/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Quarterfinal

    05/25/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals

    05/27/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    05/29/2020

  • @ IHSA Super Sectional

    06/02/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    06/04/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    06/06/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 02
    Season Starts
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 16
    1st Contest May Be Held
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 22
    IHSA Sectional Play In Game
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 25
    IHSA Sectional Quarterfinal
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 27
    IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 29
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Jun. 02
    IHSA Super Sectional
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Jun. 04
    IHSA State Finals
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Jun. 06
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 01
    Season Starts
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 15
    1st Contest May Be Held
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 21
    IHSA Sectional Play In Game
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 24
    IHSA Sectional Quarterfinal
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 26
    IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 28
    IHSA Sectional Finals
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.