Results

  • @ Wheaton North High School

    02/19/2022

  • vs. Tba

    02/26/2022

  • vs. Tba

    03/11/2022

  • @

    03/19/2022

  • @ Plainfield North High School

    04/07/2022

  • @ Minooka High School

    04/15/2022

  • @

    04/16/2022

  • @ Batavia High School

    04/21/2022

  • @

    04/22/2022

  • @ Plainfield Central High School

    04/28/2022

  • @ Joliet West High School

    05/04/2022

  • Girls Track & Field

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 19
    Wheaton North High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 26
    Tba
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 11
    Tba
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 19

    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    Plainfield North High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Minooka High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 16

    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Batavia High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 22

    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Plainfield Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, May. 04
    Joliet West High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.