News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Morton Marching Band...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Saturday, Oct. 16
    Dunlap Marching Band...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Wednesday, Dec. 08
    HS Winter Band/Choir...
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    MS Winter Band/Choir...
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Saturday, Mar. 05
    IHSA Solo Ensemble
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Friday, Apr. 15
    IHSA Organizational...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Friday, Apr. 29
    IESA Organizational...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Monday, May. 09
    Band/Choir Concert
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Monday, May. 16
    MS Band Concert-...
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band/Choir

    Wednesday, May. 18
    MS Choir Concert-...
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.