Results

  • @ Carlinville High School

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Lincoln High School

    03/04/2021

  • vs. North Mac High School

    03/09/2021

  • @ Sacred Heart- Griffin

    03/11/2021

  • @ Staunton High School

    03/15/2021

  • vs. Lanphier High School

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Lincolnwood High School

    03/20/2021

  • @ Athens Sr High School

    03/23/2021

  • vs. Riverton High School

    03/24/2021

  • @ Rochester High School

    03/26/2021

  • @ Springfield High School

    03/29/2021

  • vs. Jacksonville High School

    04/01/2021

  • @ Glenwood High School

    04/03/2021

  • @ Lutheran High School

    04/06/2021

  • vs. Williamsville High School

    04/13/2021

  • @ Pana Sr High School

    04/15/2021

  • @ Beardstown Jr/Sr High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Mount Pulaski High School

    04/22/2021

  • Kasra Nassirpour

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Carlinville High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Lincoln High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    North Mac High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Sacred Heart- Griffin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 15
    Staunton High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Lanphier High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    Lincolnwood High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Athens Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Riverton High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 26
    Rochester High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 29
    Springfield High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Jacksonville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Glenwood High School
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Lutheran High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Williamsville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.