Staff

PLEASANT PLAINS

JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Matt Runge

Principal

HS-Luke Brooks

MS- Heather Greer

Athletic Director

Brent Grisham 

bgrisham@ppcusd8.org

Asst. Principal

HS- Dwayne Peterson

AD Secretary

Kim Dudley

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Varsity- Dave Greer- dgreer@ppcusd8.org

JV- Ryan Roscetti- roscetti12@yahoo.com

MS- Dave Greer- dgreer@ppcusd8.org

MS(B)- Bo Gum- bgum@ppcusd8.org

Basketball - Boys

Varsity- Kyle Weber- kweber@ppcusd8.org

JV- Matt Upchurch- mupchurch@ppcusd8.org

Freshman- Luke Sinclair- sinclair.luke99@gmail.com

8th- Spencer Pulliam- spencerpulliam13@gmail.com

7th- Chris Murphy- cmurphy@ppcusd8.org

6th- TBA

Basketball - Girls

Varsity- TJ Fraase- tfraase@ppcusd8.org

JV- Kayla Whiteside- kwhiteside@ppcusd8.org

8th- Sam Sinclair- samsinclair1127@gmail.com

7th- Kim Nehrt- kim@kimnehrt.com

6th- TBA

Cheerleading

HS- Kim Crifasi- kimtony827@icloud.com

MS- Lisa Painter- lisapainter78@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

HS- Derek DeBarr- ddebarr@ppcusd8.org

MS- Morgan Theilen- mtheilen@ppcusd8.org

Cross Country - Girls

HS- Rob Havens- havenz5@comcast.net

MS- Morgan Theilen- mtheilen@ppcusd8.org

Football

HS- John Hambelton- jhambelton@ppcusd8.org

Golf - Boys

TBA

Golf - Girls

TBA

Pom Pons - Girls

HS- Elizabeth Penick- epenick@comcast.net

MS- Liz Arnolts- larnolts@ppcusd8.org

Soccer - Boys

HS- Greg Bryan- gbryan@ppcusd8.org

JV- Joe Miles- jmiles@ppcusd8.org

Soccer - Girls

HS- Greg Bryan- gbryan@ppcusd8.org

JV- Sara Wood- swood@ppcusd8.org

Softball

HS- Missy Coffey- coffeym3@yahoo.com

JV- Ashleigh Roscetti- aroscetti@springfieldymca.org

MS- TJ Fraase- tfraase@ppcusd8.org

MS(B)- Kasie Stewart- kstewart@ppcusd8.org

Track and Field - Boys

HS- Derek DeBarr- ddebarr@ppcusd8.org

MS- Terry Heise- theise@ppcusd8.org

Track and Field - Girls

HS- Rob Havens- havenz5@comcast.net

MS- Andy West- awest@ppcusd8.org

Volleyball - Girls

Varsity- Denise Dufour- ddufour@ppcusd8.org

JV- Vanessa Pankey- vpankey@ppcusd8.org

Freshman- Sami Washko- swashko@ppcusd8.org

8th- Vanessa Pankey- vpankey@ppcusd8.org

7th- TBA

6th- Alyssa Hermes- ahermes@ppcusd8.org