Results

  • @ Metamora - Elmwood

    09/03/2019

  • @ Streaks Invitational

    09/07/2019

  • vs. Peoria Richwoods H S

    09/10/2019

  • @ Chillicothe IVC High School

    09/17/2019

  • vs. Richard Spring Memorial Meet

    09/21/2019

  • vs. Catholic CC Meet

    09/27/2019

  • @ Peoria Invitational

    10/05/2019

  • @ Peoria City Championship

    10/08/2019

  • @ Metamora Invitational

    10/12/2019

  • vs. Big 12 Championship

    10/19/2019

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/26/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    11/02/2019

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    11/09/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    IHSA Regional
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    IHSA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    IHSA STATE FINALS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Metamora - Elmwood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Streaks Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Peoria Richwoods H S
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Peoria Richwoods H S
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Chillicothe IVC High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Richard Spring Memorial Meet
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Catholic CC Meet
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Peoria Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Peoria City Championship
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    Metamora Invitational
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 17
    Big 12 Championship
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA Regional
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.