Results

  • vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    08/18/2020

  • @ ROCK FALLS HIGH SCHOOL

    08/22/2020

  • @ ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    08/24/2020

  • vs. GALVA HIGH SCHOOL

    08/25/2020

  • vs. Tournament

    08/29/2020

  • @ INDIAN CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

    09/01/2020

  • vs. ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    09/03/2020

  • @ BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    09/10/2020

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/14/2020

  • @ PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/16/2020

  • @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL

    09/21/2020

  • @ PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/21/2020

  • vs. LASALLE PERU

    09/22/2020

  • @ TRAC Conference Meet

    09/23/2020

  • @ PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/23/2020

  • vs. FIELDCREST HIGH SCHOOL

    09/24/2020

  • vs. Sherrard Jr/Sr High School

    09/28/2020

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/29/2020

  • vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    10/01/2020

  • @ PHS 3+ TEAMS

    10/03/2020

  • @ IHSA REGIONALS

    10/07/2020

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS

    10/12/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 17
    BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    ROCK FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 23
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    GALVA HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    FIELDCREST HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    Tournament
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    INDIAN CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 13
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 15
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 20
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    LASALLE PERU
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    TRAC Conference Meet
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS GOLF | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.