BOYS FOOTBALL

Print
2018-2019 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/17/2018 Fri vs. Green & White Scrimage H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Lockport A 8:15 AM 9:30 AM Lockport L 14 - 18
08/30/2018 Thu @ Sandburg A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Sandburg High School T 0 - 0
09/08/2018 Sat @ St. Laurence A 7:30 AM 9:30 AM St. Laurence H.S L 6 - 14
09/15/2018 Sat vs. St. Rita H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium L 6 - 9
09/22/2018 Sat @ Brother Rice A 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Brother Rice H.S. W 7 - 33
09/28/2018 Fri @ Elmwood Park A 03:00 PM 05:00 PM Elmwood Park W 22 - 7
10/06/2018 Sat vs. Mt. Carmel H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
10/13/2018 Sat @ Montini Catholic A 7:30 AM(1D 9:30 AM Montini Catholic W 34 - 20
10/20/2018 Sat vs. Loyola Academy H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -