GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Print
2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/28/2018 Tue @ Lincoln-Way West A 5:00 PM Lincoln-Way West High School -
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Marist H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym -
09/04/2018 Tue vs. Lincoln-Way Central H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym W 2 - 0
09/06/2018 Thu vs. Stagg H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym W 2 - 0
09/10/2018 Mon vs. JCA H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym -
09/15/2018 Sat @ Lincoln-Way West Invite A 7AM(DROP) 8:00 AM Lincoln-Way West High School -
09/18/2018 Tue vs. Montini Catholic H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym W 2 - 1
09/19/2018 Wed @ Joliet West A 4:30 PM Joliet West High School -
09/20/2018 Thu @ Bishop McNamara A 4:30 PM Bishop McNamara High School W 2 - 0
09/25/2018 Tue @ Mother McAuley A 5:00 PM Mother McAuley High School -
10/02/2018 Tue @ Loyola Academy A 2:45 PM 5:00 PM Loyola Academy High School -
10/04/2018 Thu @ DeLaSalle A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM DeLaSalle High School -
10/09/2018 Tue vs. St. Ignatius H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym -
10/11/2018 Thu vs. Resurrection H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym -
10/16/2018 Tue vs. St. Laurence H 5:00 PM Immaculate Heart Gym -
10/18/2018 Thu @ Benet Academy A 5:00 PM Benet Academy -
10/20/2018 Sat @ GCAC Championships A 8:15 AM 10:00 AM Delasalle Hs -