2020-2021 ATHLETICS UPDATE 11/18/2020

Greetings Proviso East Athletic Community,

 

***********There has been a change to the start date for all Winter Sports*************** 

 

Given the State's guidance, we are postponing all IHSA winter sporting activities until further notice. This includes:

 

Boys & Girls Basketball

Cheer

Dance

Boys Swim & Diving

 

Stay tuned for further updates and  thank you for your unwavering support

 

 

GO PIRATES!!!

 

 

 

 

1/31/2021 1:01 PM

Results

  • vs. Leyden High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Morton

    04/13/2021

  • @ Hinsdale South

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Downers Grove South

    04/27/2021

  • @ Willowbrook

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Addison Trail

    05/11/2021

  • vs. BYE

    05/18/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/24/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/25/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/27/2021

  • @ IHSA

    05/29/2021

  • @ IHSA

    06/01/2021

  • @ IHSA

    06/04/2021

  • @ IHSA

    06/05/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Leyden High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Morton
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Hinsdale South
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    Downers Grove South
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Willowbrook
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Addison Trail
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, May. 18
    BYE
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, May. 24
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, May. 25
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, May. 27
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, May. 29
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Jun. 04
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Jun. 05
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    BYE
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the home for your Proviso East Boys' Volleyball Program!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.