• 10-9 victory at Argo 3/23/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 18
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 20
    BYE
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 22
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 25
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    YORK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 29
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 02
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 04
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, May. 06
    BYE
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 09
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 11
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, May. 13
    YORK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 16
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 18
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 23
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOFTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.