Results

  • @ MORTON

    03/17/2020

  • @ MAINE EAST

    04/01/2020

  • vs. Elgin High School

    04/03/2020

  • @ GLENBARD EAST

    04/07/2020

  • vs. PROVISO EAST

    04/13/2020

  • vs. WILLOWBROOK

    04/14/2020

  • vs. FENTON

    04/18/2020

  • @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST

    04/20/2020

  • @ LYONS TOWNSHIP

    04/21/2020

  • @ HINSDALE CENTRAL

    04/22/2020

  • vs. GLENBARD WEST

    04/27/2020

  • vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP

    04/29/2020

  • @ YORK

    05/01/2020

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH

    05/04/2020

  • vs. OAK PARK RIVER FOREST

    05/06/2020

  • vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL

    05/08/2020

  • @ GLENBARD WEST

    05/13/2020

  • vs. WILLOWBROOK

    05/14/2020

  • vs. YORK

    05/18/2020

  • vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH

    05/20/2020

  • 10-9 victory at Argo 3/23/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    MORTON
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    MAINE EAST
    4:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 03
    Elgin High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    GLENBARD EAST
    4:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 13
    PROVISO EAST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    WILLOWBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    FENTON
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 20
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 27
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, May. 01
    YORK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 04
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 06
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOFTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.