Staff

 

Resurrection College Prep High School

Administration & Athletic Department Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

srdonna@reshs.org

Principal

Richard Piwowarski

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

Athletic Director

Eddie Kane

ekane@reshs.org

Athletic Trainer

Grace Eastman, ATC

grace.eastman@athletico.com

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Cross Country

Head Varsity

Fred Angelini

fangelini@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Elena Ortiz

eortiz@reshs.org

Golf

Head Varsity

Caryl King

cking@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Rick Clark

rclark@reshs.org

Swimming

Head Varsity

Nicole Foley

nfoley@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Madelyn Cuadrado

mcuadrado@reshs.org

Tennis

Head Varsity

Beveryly Patt

bpatt@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Nancy Manolis

nmanolis@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Regina Lookis

rlookis@reshs.org

Volleyball

Head Varsity

Caroline Gajzler

cgajzler@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Rhys Green

 

Junior Varsity

Colleen Kilgallon

ckilgallon@reshs.org

Freshman A

Sofia Lyskanowski

slyskanowski@reshs.org

Freshman B

Nancy Beattie

nbeattie@reshs.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Basketball

Head Varsity

Jon Palicki

jpalicki@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Tom Kalleses

tkalleses@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Kelly Barzowski

kbarzowski@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Brian Rybka

brybka@reshs.org

Freshman A

Chris Witczak

cwitczak@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Shannon Malone           smalone@reshs.org   

 

 

Bowling

Head Varsity

Rick Clark

rclark@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Pete Clark

pclark@reshs.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Lacrosse

Head Varsity

Stephen Wheet

swheet@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Allie Stahmer            astahmer@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

OPEN

OPEN

Soccer

Head Varsity

Ethan Bontly

ebontly@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Vianey Hernandez

vhernandez@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Dan Harte

dharte@reshs.org

Softball

Head Varsity

Fred Angelini

fangelini@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Brian Rybka

brybka@reshs.org

Pitching Coach

Cassi Kowalski

ckowalski@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

David Hoffman

dhoffman@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Rebecca Hoffman

rhoffman@reshs.org

Track & Field

Head Varsity

Open

Open

Assistant Coach

Josh Weichert 

jwiechert@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Nicole Connelly             nconnelly@reshs.org

Water Polo

Head Coach

Kelly Taylor

ktaylor@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Nicole Foley

nfoley@reshs.org