Staff

Resurrection College Prep High School

Administration & Athletic Department Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Dr. Daniel Zepp

dzepp@reshs.org

Principal

Dr. Richard Piwowarski

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

Athletic Director

Mr. Eddie Kane

ekane@reshs.org

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Grace Eastman, ATC

ggettes@reshs.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Cross Country

Head Varsity

Fred Angelini

fangelini@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Hannah Witczak

hwitczak@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Jennifer Johann jjohann@reshs.org

Golf

Head Varsity

Caryl King

cking@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Rick Clark

rclark@reshs.org

Swimming

Head Varsity

Nicole Foley

nfoley@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Madelyn Cuadrado

mcuadrado@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

William Foley wfoley@reshs.org

Tennis

Head Varsity

Beverly Patt

bpatt@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Nancy Manolis

nmanolis@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Alice Erickson

aerickson@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Kristin Wittman TBD

Volleyball

Head Varsity

Anthony Monk

amonk@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Rhys Green

rgreen@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Claire Laudadio

claudadio@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Patrick Pfaller

ppfaller@reshs.org

Freshman A

Lori Gatta

lgatta@reshs.org

Freshman B

Ellen Weiss-Iwanski eweiss-iwanski@reshs.org

Specialty Coach

Mike Oswald moswald@reshs.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Basketball

Head Varsity

Jon Palicki

jpalicki@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Tom Kalleses

tkalleses@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Shannon Malone

smalone@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Chris Witczak

cwitczak@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Kelly Barzowski

kbarzowski@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Rose DiBalsamo rdibalsamo@reshs.org

Freshman A

Maggie Qualter mqualter@reshs.org

Freshman A

Brian Rybka brybka@reshs.org

Bowling

Head Varsity

Rick Clark

rclark@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Caryl King

cking@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Pete Clark pclark@reshs.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Level

Coach

Email Address

Lacrosse

Head Varsity

Steve Wheet

swheet@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

TBD

TBD

Assistant Varsity

Joe Martinelli jmartinelli@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Elizabeth Baeder TBD

Junior Varsity

Maggie Qualter mqualter@reshs.org

Freshmen

Mary Ellen Hanrahan TBD

Freshmen

Nora Corcoran ncorcoran@reshs.org

Freshmen

Hank Caldwell hcaldwell@reshs.org

Soccer

Varsity

Carly Manso cmanso@reshs.org

Varsity

Vianey Hernandez

vhernandez@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Hector Carabez

TBD

Softball

Head Varsity

Fred Angelini

fangelini@reshs.org

Assistant Varsity

Brian Rybka

brybka@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

David Depkon

ddepkon@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

David Hoffman

dhoffman@reshs.org

Junior Varsity

Rebecca Hoffman

rhoffman@reshs.org

Pitching Coach

Cassi Kowalski ckowalski@reshs.org

Track & Field

Head Varsity

Josh Weichert

jwiechert@reshs.org

Sprints

Gabe Nash

gnash@reshs.org

Throws

Nicole Rudulph nconnelly@reshs.org

TBD

TBD TBD

Water Polo

Head Coach

Nicole Foley

nfoley@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

William Foley

wfoley@reshs.org

Assistant Coach

Robert Bruggeman TBD