Results

  • vs. Tryouts

    11/11/2019

  • vs. TBA

    11/25/2019

  • vs. TBA

    11/26/2019

  • vs. TBA

    11/27/2019

  • @ Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    11/29/2019

  • vs. TINLEY PARK

    12/06/2019

  • @ Lemont Township High School

    12/10/2019

  • @ OAK FOREST

    12/13/2019

  • vs. ST. LAURENCE

    12/17/2019

  • vs. HILLCREST

    12/20/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/23/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/26/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/27/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/28/2019

  • vs. Bremen High School

    01/03/2020

  • vs. T. F. SOUTH

    01/07/2020

  • @ T. F. NORTH

    01/10/2020

  • @ BROTHER RICE

    01/14/2020

  • vs. Reavis High School

    01/17/2020

  • @ OAK LAWN

    01/24/2020

  • @ Leo High School

    01/28/2020

  • vs. Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    01/31/2020

  • @ ST. RITA

    02/04/2020

  • @ ARGO

    02/07/2020

  • vs. Amos Alonzo Stagg High School

    02/12/2020

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    02/16/2020

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    02/21/2020

  • vs. Marian Catholic High School

    02/25/2020

  • @ SHEPARD

    02/28/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 11
    Tryouts
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 27
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 29
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 06
    TINLEY PARK
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    Lemont Township High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 13
    OAK FOREST
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    ST. LAURENCE
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 20
    HILLCREST
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 23
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 27
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 03
    Bremen High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.