Results

  • vs. BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC

    11/18/2019

  • vs. BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC

    11/20/2019

  • vs. BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC

    11/21/2019

  • vs. BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC

    11/22/2019

  • vs. BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC

    11/23/2019

  • vs. OAK FOREST

    12/03/2019

  • @ HILLCREST

    12/05/2019

  • vs. RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD

    12/07/2019

  • @ Bremen High School

    12/10/2019

  • @ T. F. SOUTH

    12/12/2019

  • @ De La Salle Institute

    12/14/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/26/2019

  • @ sandburg holiday tournament

    12/27/2019

  • @ sandburg holiday tournament

    12/28/2019

  • vs. T. F. NORTH

    01/02/2020

  • @ TINLEY PARK

    01/06/2020

  • vs. Lemont Township High School

    01/09/2020

  • vs. LINCOLN-WAY EAST

    01/11/2020

  • @ Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    01/14/2020

  • @ Reavis High School

    01/16/2020

  • @ Andrew

    01/18/2020

  • vs. OAK LAWN

    01/21/2020

  • @ Hinsdale South HS

    01/23/2020

  • vs. EVERGREEN PARK

    01/28/2020

  • vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)

    01/30/2020

  • vs. ARGO

    02/04/2020

  • vs. SHEPARD

    02/11/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 04

    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 18
    BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 20
    BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 21
    BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    BOBBY BOLTON CLASSIC
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 03
    OAK FOREST
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 05
    HILLCREST
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    Bremen High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    T. F. SOUTH
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    De La Salle Institute
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 27
    sandburg holiday tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    sandburg holiday tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.