Results

  • vs. OAK LAWN

    08/17/2020

  • vs. T. F. SOUTH

    08/18/2020

  • @ T. F. NORTH

    08/20/2020

  • vs. TINLEY PARK

    08/24/2020

  • @ Lemont Township High School

    08/25/2020

  • vs. OAK FOREST

    08/26/2020

  • vs. HILLCREST

    09/01/2020

  • @ Bremen High School

    09/03/2020

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    09/10/2020

  • @ ST. RITA

    09/12/2020

  • vs. Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    09/15/2020

  • @ SHEPARD

    09/17/2020

  • @ ARGO

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Reavis High School

    09/24/2020

  • @ SSC Championship

    09/28/2020

  • @ Regionals

    10/06/2020

  • Golf 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 17
    OAK LAWN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    T. F. SOUTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    T. F. NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 24
    TINLEY PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Lemont Township High School
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    OAK FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    HILLCREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    ST. RITA
    7:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    SHEPARD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    ARGO
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 28
    SSC Championship
    TBA

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.