Results

  • @ Amos Alonzo Stagg High School

    04/15/2021

  • @ T. F. SOUTH

    04/19/2021

  • @ ARGO

    04/20/2021

  • vs. SHEPARD

    04/22/2021

  • @ Reavis High School

    04/26/2021

  • vs. T. F. NORTH

    04/27/2021

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    04/29/2021

  • vs. OAK FOREST

    05/01/2021

  • vs. OAK LAWN

    05/03/2021

  • @ Lemont Township High School

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    05/06/2021

  • @ Victor J Andrew High School

    05/08/2021

  • vs. EVERGREEN PARK

    05/10/2021

  • @ Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    05/11/2021

  • vs. ARGO

    05/13/2021

  • @ Bremen High School

    05/17/2021

  • vs. HILLCREST

    05/18/2021

  • vs. Reavis High School

    05/20/2021

  • vs. Nazareth Academy

    05/22/2021

  • @ OAK LAWN

    05/24/2021

  • @ TINLEY PARK

    05/25/2021

  • @ SHEPARD

    05/27/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Amos Alonzo Stagg High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 19
    T. F. SOUTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    ARGO
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    SHEPARD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    T. F. NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, May. 01
    OAK FOREST
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 03
    OAK LAWN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Lemont Township High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 06
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, May. 08
    Victor J Andrew High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 10
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 13
    ARGO
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.