Results

  • vs. ST. LAURENCE

    03/26/2020

  • vs. RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD

    03/27/2020

  • vs. St. Ignatius College Prep

    03/28/2020

  • vs. Amos Alonzo Stagg High School

    03/31/2020

  • @ HILLCREST

    04/06/2020

  • @ Bremen High School

    04/07/2020

  • @ T. F. SOUTH

    04/09/2020

  • vs. T. F. NORTH

    04/13/2020

  • @ TINLEY PARK

    04/14/2020

  • vs. Lemont Township High School

    04/16/2020

  • vs. OAK FOREST

    04/20/2020

  • @ Reavis High School

    04/21/2020

  • vs. OAK LAWN

    04/23/2020

  • vs. EVERGREEN PARK

    04/28/2020

  • vs. ARGO

    04/30/2020

  • vs. SHEPARD

    05/04/2020

  • @ Eisenhower HSBlue Island

    05/05/2020

  • vs. Reavis High School

    05/07/2020

  • @ OAK LAWN

    05/11/2020

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    05/14/2020

  • @ ARGO

    05/18/2020

  • @ SHEPARD

    05/19/2020

  • vs. Eisenhower HSBlue Island

    05/20/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    ST. LAURENCE
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Mar. 27
    RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    St. Ignatius College Prep
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Amos Alonzo Stagg High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 06
    HILLCREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    T. F. SOUTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 13
    T. F. NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    TINLEY PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Lemont Township High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 20
    OAK FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    OAK LAWN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    ARGO
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.