Results

  • vs. TINLEY PARK

    04/05/2021

  • @ OAK FOREST

    04/08/2021

  • vs. HILLCREST

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Bremen High School

    04/13/2021

  • vs. T. F. SOUTH

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Reavis High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    04/26/2021

  • vs. Homewood-Flossmoor High School

    04/30/2021

  • @ SHEPARD

    05/04/2021

  • @ EVERGREEN PARK

    05/05/2021

  • vs. OAK LAWN

    05/10/2021

  • @ Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)

    05/11/2021

  • vs. ARGO

    05/13/2021

  • vs. EVERGREEN PARK

    05/18/2021

  • vs. SHEPARD

    05/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 05
    TINLEY PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    OAK FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 12
    HILLCREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    T. F. SOUTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Homewood-Flossmoor High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 04
    SHEPARD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, May. 05
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 10
    OAK LAWN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Eisenhower HS(Blue Island)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 13
    ARGO
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 18
    EVERGREEN PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 20
    SHEPARD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.