Results

  • @ QUAD at ARGO, TF SOUTH and BREMEN

    04/07/2020

  • @ HILLCREST - TOWNER INVITE

    04/09/2020

  • vs. QUAD -REAVIS, TF NORTH and HILLCREST

    04/14/2020

  • @ OAK LAWN INVITE

    04/17/2020

  • @ TRI at SHEPARD and EISENHOWER

    04/21/2020

  • @ Terry Englund Relays at EISENHOWER

    04/23/2020

  • @ QUAD at OAK LAWN,LEMONT and TINLEY PARK

    04/28/2020

  • @ TRI at EVERGREEN PARK and OAK FOREST

    05/05/2020

  • vs. Richards Invite 8 schools

    05/07/2020

  • @ SSC at TBA

    05/14/2020

  • @ IHSA SECTIONALS - TBA

    05/22/2020

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS AT EASTERN ILLINOIS

    05/29/2020

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS AT EASTERN ILLINOIS

    05/30/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    QUAD at ARGO, TF SOUTH and BREMEN
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    HILLCREST - TOWNER INVITE
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    QUAD -REAVIS, TF NORTH and HILLCREST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 17
    OAK LAWN INVITE
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    TRI at SHEPARD and EISENHOWER
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Terry Englund Relays at EISENHOWER
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    QUAD at OAK LAWN,LEMONT and TINLEY PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 05
    TRI at EVERGREEN PARK and OAK FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 07
    Richards Invite 8 schools
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 14
    SSC at TBA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 22
    IHSA SECTIONALS - TBA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 29
    IHSA STATE FINALS AT EASTERN ILLINOIS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 30
    IHSA STATE FINALS AT EASTERN ILLINOIS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.