Results

  • vs. Tryouts

    11/11/2019

  • @ Maine South High School

    11/26/2019

  • @ Vernon Hills, Ridgewood, Richards

    11/27/2019

  • @ TBA

    11/30/2019

  • @ EP, Richards, TFS

    12/06/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/07/2019

  • @ TP, Lemont, Richards

    12/12/2019

  • vs. Quad

    12/19/2019

  • @ TBA

    12/30/2019

  • @ Marmion, Richards, BR

    12/31/2019

  • @ Plainfield South High School

    01/09/2020

  • vs. OAK FOREST, Argo, Richards

    01/10/2020

  • @ TBA

    01/11/2020

  • vs. SHEPARD

    01/16/2020

  • @ SSC - CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT at TBA

    01/25/2020

  • vs. IHSA REGIONAL

    02/08/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Monday, Nov. 11
    Tryouts
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Nov. 26
    Maine South High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Vernon Hills, Ridgewood, Richards
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 30
    TBA
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 06
    EP, Richards, TFS
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    TP, Lemont, Richards
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Quad
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Monday, Dec. 30
    TBA
    7:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 31
    Marmion, Richards, BR
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    Plainfield South High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 10
    OAK FOREST, Argo, Richards
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    TBA
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    SHEPARD
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 25
    SSC - CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT at TBA
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.