Results

  • @ Humphrey

    03/24/2020

  • vs. Lukancic

    03/26/2020

  • @ Minooka X2 Games

    04/07/2020

  • @ Gompers

    04/08/2020

  • vs. Minooka X2 Games

    04/14/2020

  • vs. Washington

    04/16/2020

  • @ Dirksen

    04/20/2020

  • vs. Humphrey

    04/23/2020

  • @ Jane Addams

    04/24/2020

  • @ Brooks

    04/28/2020

  • vs. Hufford

    04/30/2020

  • vs. Jane Addams

    05/05/2020

  • vs. Brooks

    05/07/2020

  • @ Lukancic

    05/11/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    Humphrey
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Lukancic
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Minooka X2 Games
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Gompers
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Minooka X2 Games
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Washington
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Dirksen
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Humphrey
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Jane Addams
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Brooks
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    Hufford
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Jane Addams
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, May. 07
    Brooks
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Soccer

    Monday, May. 11
    Lukancic
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.