Results

  • vs. Vernon Hills & Richards

    11/24/2021

  • vs. Aurora Central Catholic

    12/02/2021

  • @ Elmwood Park

    12/09/2021

  • @ Walther Christian

    12/11/2021

  • @ Wheaton Academy

    12/16/2021

  • vs. DePaul Prep, Evergreen Park & Elgin

    12/22/2021

  • @ Morton (East)

    12/30/2021

  • vs. ACC, ICCP & St. Francis

    01/06/2022

  • @ Sullivan

    01/08/2022

  • @ Aurora Central Catholic

    01/13/2022

  • @ MSC Conference

    01/22/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Nov. 24
    Vernon Hills & Richards
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Aurora Central Catholic
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Elmwood Park
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Walther Christian
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Wheaton Academy
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 22
    DePaul Prep, Evergreen Park & Elgin
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    Morton (East)
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    ACC, ICCP & St. Francis
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Sullivan
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Aurora Central Catholic
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    MSC Conference
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.