BOYS Baseball

Print
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/29/2021 Mon @ Galesburg A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Galesburg -
03/31/2021* Wed vs. United Township H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
04/02/2021 Fri @ Geneseo A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Geneseo -
04/07/2021 Wed vs. Sterling H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
04/12/2021 Mon vs. Alleman H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
04/14/2021 Wed @ Macomb A 2:00 PM 4:30 PM Macomb -
04/19/2021 Mon @ Moline A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Moline -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Galesburg H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
04/27/2021* Tue @ United Township A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM United Township -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Alleman A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Alleman -
05/04/2021 Tue vs. Geneseo H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
05/05/2021 Wed @ LaSalle-Peru A 2:00 PM 4:30 PM LaSalle-Peru -
05/06/2021 Thu @ Sterling A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Sterling -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. Moline H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
05/15/2021 Sat vs. Galesburg - DH H 11:00 AM RI - Saukie Field -
05/22/2021 Sat @ Washington - (DH) A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Washington -
06/01/2021 Tue vs. Galesburg H 4:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
06/03/2021 Thu @ Geneseo - WB6 (DH) A 4:30 PM Geneseo - JF Edwards Complex -
06/10/2021 Thu vs. United Township - (DH) H 3:30 PM RI - Saukie Field -
06/15/2021 Tue @ Galesburg - WB6 A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Galesburg - East Field -