BOYS Golf

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/14/2018 Tue @ Geneseo A 3:15 PM Sugar Maple Golf Club -
08/16/2018 Thu @ Rockridge HS A 4:00 PM Highland Springs -
08/18/2018 Sat @ Quincy HS Invite A 08:30 AM Westview Golf Course -
08/20/2018 Mon @ Sherrard A 4:00 PM Fyre Lake -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Geneseo Invite A 8:00 AM Maple Bluff -
08/28/2018 Tue @ Alleman - Postponed to 9/17 A 04:30 PM Indian Bluffs -
09/04/2018 Tue @ Bettendorf Invite A 1:00 PM Fyre Lake -
09/06/2018 Thu vs. Moline H 4:00 PM RI - Highland Springs -
09/08/2018 Sat vs. Rock Island Invite H 12:00 PM Arsenal Island Golf Course -
09/10/2018 Mon @ Galesburg - & JV A 4:00 PM Bunker Links -
09/12/2018 Wed vs. Moline - Reschedule from 9/6/18 H 4:00 PM RI - Highland Springs -
09/15/2018 Sat @ Pekin Invite A 8:30 AM Lick Creek -
09/17/2018 Mon @ Alleman - From 8/28 A 04:30 PM Indian Bluffs -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Moline - Reschedule from 9/18 A 04:00 PM Moline HS- Wharton Fieldhouse,Short Hills CC -
09/20/2018 Thu vs. Alleman H 3:30 PM RI - Highland Springs -
09/22/2018 Sat @ Sterling Invitational A 9:00 AM Emerald Hill -
09/25/2018 Tue @ WB6 (Hosted by Quincy) A 8:00 AM Westview Golf Course -
09/27/2018 Thu @ Geneseo - JV Invite - Rescheduled from 9/27 A 03:00 PM Sugar Maple Golf Club -
10/02/2018 Tue @ IHSA Regionals A TBA Bradley-Bourbonnais,Kankake Elks Golf Club -
10/08/2018 Mon @ IHSA Sectionals A TBA Edwardsville,Sunset Hills Country Club -
10/12/2018 Fri @ IHSA State Final A TBA Bloomington,The Den at Fox Creek -
10/13/2018 Sat @ IHSA State Final A TBA Bloomington,The Den at Fox Creek -