Results

  • @ Oswego East

    12/18/2021

  • @ Buffalo Grove High School

    01/09/2022

  • @ Metro Suburban Conference

    01/15/2022

  • @ Huntley HS

    01/23/2022

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    01/29/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

    02/04/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

    02/05/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Oswego East
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Sunday, Jan. 09
    Buffalo Grove High School
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Metro Suburban Conference
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Sunday, Jan. 23
    Huntley HS
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Friday, Feb. 04
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Feb. 05
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Dec. 17
    Oswego East
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Sunday, Jan. 08
    Buffalo Grove High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Jan. 14
    Metro Suburban Conference
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Sunday, Jan. 22
    Huntley HS
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Jan. 28
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Friday, Feb. 03
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING

    Saturday, Feb. 04
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.