Staff

  FALL COACH LIST
  Sport Coach Name Position Coach Email
  Cross Country Boys Ross Widinski Varsity Coach rwidinski@lw210.org
         
  Cross Country Girls Wendy Hegarty Varsity Coach whegarty@lw210.org
         
  Football Rob Zvonar Varsity  Coach rzvonar@lw210.org
    Joe Turek Soph Coach jturek@lw210.org
    Jack Eddy Freshman Coach jeddy@lw210.org
         
  Golf- Boys Jim Nair Varsity  Coach jnair@lw210.org
    Dan Galligan JV Coach dgalligan@lw210.org
         
  Golf- Girls Mary McGivern Varsity  Coach mmcgivern@lw210.org
    Don Young JV Coach dyoung@lw210.org
         
  Soccer- Boys Matthew Ribbens Varsity  Coach mribbens@lw210.org
    Somer Strain JV Coach sstrain@lw210.org
    John Terry Freshman Coach jterry@lw210.org
         
  Swim- Girls Kate Gabey Varsity  Coach kgabey@lw210.org
    Lauren Hurley JV Coach lhurley@lw210.org
    Kyle Graf Dive Coach  
         
  Tennis- Girls Wes Cooley Varsity  Coach wcooley@lw210.org
    Rich Kolimas JV Coach rkolimas@lw210.org
         
  Volleyball- Girls Kris Fiore Varsity  Coach kfiore@lw210.org
    Megan Hackett JV Coach hackettm@comcast.net
    Sean Burns Freshman Coach Sburns@lw210.org
         
  Cheerleading Jayson Polad Varsity  Coach jpolad@lw210.org
    Rachel Foster JV Coach rfoster@lw210.org
    Jennifer Stefan Freshman Coach jennifer.stefan2@gmail.com
         
  Poms Alicia Lamacki Varsity  Coach alamacki@lw210.org
    Maggie Castrogiovanni JV Coach mcastrogiovanni@lw210.org
    Hannah Keating Freshman Coach hkeating@lw210.org
         
  WINTER COACH LIST
  Sport Coach Name Position Coach Email
  Competitive Cheer Jayson Polad  Varsity  Coach jpolad@lw210.org
    Rachel Rodriguez JV Coach rrodriguez@lw210.org
    Jennifer Stefan Freshman Coach jennifer.stefan2@gmail.com
         
  Basketball - Boys Richard Kolimas Varsity Coach rkolimas@lw210.org
    Mike O’Hallaron Asst Coach  mohalloran@d230.org
    Jon White Sophomore Coach jwhite@lw210.org
    Trevor Braynik Freshman  tbraynik@lw210.org
         
  Basketball- Girls Jim Nair Varsity  Coach jnair@lw210.org
    Jim Walter Sophomore Coach jawalter@psd202.org
    Brian Gibson Freshman Coach bgibson@lw210.org
         
  Bowling- Boys Dan Galligan Varsity  Coach dgalligan@lw210.org
    Mike Franta JV Coach jfranta@lw210.org
         
  Bowling - Girls Carlie Premo Varsity  Coach cpremo@lw210.org
    Shane Tucker JV Coach Stucker@lw210.org
         
  Competitive Dance Alicia Lamacki Varsity  Coach alamacki@lw210.org
    Maggie Castrogiovanni JV Coach mcastrogiovanni@lw210.org
    Hannah Keating Freshman Coach hkeating@lw210.org
         
  Gymnastics Kory Thompson Varsity  Coach  KTHOMPSON@LW210.ORG
         
  Swim - Boys Steve Anderson Varsity  Coach sanderson@lw210.org
    Ryan Lodes JV Coach rlodes@lw210.org
         
  Wrestling Kevin Rockett Varsity  Coach    krockett@lw210.org
    Tom Saindon JV  Coach tsaindon@lw210.org
    Nick Walker Freshman  Coach nwalker@lw210.org
         
         
  SPRING COACH LIST
  Sport Coach Name Position Coach Email
  Badminton Steve Evenhouse Varsity mrevenhouse@gmail.com
    Josh Ruettiger JV jruettiger@lw210.org
    Mary McGivern Freshman mmcgivern@lw210.org
         
  Baseball Eric Brauer  Varsity ebrauer@lw210.org
    Matt Murawski Sophomore matt@halobenefit.com
    Dan Galligan Freshman dgalligan@lw210.org
         
  Soccer - Girls Mike Murphy  Varsity mmurphy@lw210.org
    John Terry JV jterry@lw210.org
    Somer Strain Freshman sstrain@lw210.org
         
  Softball Elizabeth Hyland  Varsity ehyland@lw210.org
    Shane Tucker JV stucker@lw210.org
    Nick Walker Freshman nwalker@lw210.org
         
  Tennis - Boys Chris Olson Varsity cholson@lw210.org
    Mark Emola JV memola@lw210.org
         
  Track Field - Boys Ross Widinski  Varsity rwidinski@lw210.org
         
  Track Field - Girls Brian Evans Varsity bevans@210.org
         
  Volleyball - Boys Kristopher Fiore  Varsity krfiore@lw210.org
    Megan Hackett Sophomore hackettm@comcast.net
    Sean Burns Freshman sburns@lw210.org
         
  Water Polo - Boys Ryan Lodes Varsity  rlodes@lw210.org 
    Steve Anderson JV sanderson@lw210.org
         
  Water Polo - Girls Kendra Will Varsity kwill@lw210.org
    Stacy Lodes JV slodes@lw210.org