Results

  • @ MORRISON HGH SCHOOL

    08/28/2020

  • vs. FULTON HIGH SCHOOL

    09/04/2020

  • vs. PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL

    09/11/2020

  • @ Sherrard Jr/Sr High School

    09/18/2020

  • vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL

    09/25/2020

  • @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL

    10/02/2020

  • vs. MONMOUTH-ROSEVILLE

    10/10/2020

  • @ ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    10/16/2020

  • @ ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    10/23/2020

  • @ TBD

    10/30/2020

  • @ TBD

    11/06/2020

  • @ TBD

    11/13/2020

  • @ TBD

    11/20/2020

  • @ TBD

    11/27/2020

  • Varsity Football 2019
  • JV Football 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    MORRISON HGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 04
    FULTON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 11
    PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Sherrard Jr/Sr High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 25
    HALL HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    MONMOUTH-ROSEVILLE
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 16
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 23
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 30
    TBD
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 06
    TBD
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 13
    TBD
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 20
    TBD
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 27
    TBD
    TBA

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.