Results

  • vs. Morrison High School

    08/30/2019

  • @ FULTON HIGH SCHOOL

    09/06/2019

  • @ PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL

    09/13/2019

  • vs. Sherrard High School

    09/21/2019

  • @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL

    09/27/2019

  • vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL

    10/04/2019

  • @ Monmouth-Roseville High School

    10/11/2019

  • vs. ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    10/18/2019

  • vs. ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    10/25/2019

  • @

    11/01/2019

  • @

    11/08/2019

  • @

    11/15/2019

  • @

    11/22/2019

  • @

    11/29/2019

  • Varsity Football 2019
  • JV Football 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 18
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 25
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 01

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 08

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 15

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 22

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 29

    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    MORRISON HGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 04
    FULTON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 11
    PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Sherrard Jr/Sr High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 25
    HALL HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    MONMOUTH-ROSEVILLE
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 16
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.