Results

  • @ FULTON HIGH SCHOOL

    08/24/2018

  • vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    08/31/2018

  • @ Sherrard Jr/Sr High School

    09/07/2018

  • vs. Erie-Prophets

    09/14/2018

  • @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL

    09/21/2018

  • vs. ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    09/29/2018

  • @ MONMOUTH-ROSEVILLE

    10/05/2018

  • vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL

    10/12/2018

  • @ PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL

    10/19/2018

  • @

    10/26/2018

  • @

    11/02/2018

  • @

    11/16/2018

  • @

    11/23/2018

  • 2018 JV FOOTBALL TEAM
  • 2018 VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 30
    Morrison High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 06
    FULTON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 13
    PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 21
    Sherrard High School
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 27
    HALL HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 04
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 11
    Monmouth-Roseville High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 18
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 25
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 01

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 08

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 15

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 22

    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 29

    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.