Results

  • vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL

    03/20/2021

  • vs. MONMOUTH-ROSEVILLE

    03/26/2021

  • @ ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    04/01/2021

  • @ NEWMAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL

    04/10/2021

  • @ BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    04/17/2021

  • @ ORION HIGH SCHOOL

    04/24/2021

  • Varsity Football 2019
  • JV Football 2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    ORION HIGH SCHOOL
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Sherrard Jr/Sr High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 03
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 10
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 17
    NEWMAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 01
    BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 08
    PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 15
    HALL HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 22
    MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 26
    Sherrard Jr/Sr High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 02
    ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 09
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 16
    NEWMAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 23
    RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.