Staff

SALT FORK HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Phil Cox

pcox@saltfork.org

Principal

Darin Chambliss

dchambliss@saltfork.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Dustin Dees

ddees@saltfork.org

Athletic Secretary

Kim Taylor

ktaylor@saltfork.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jason Woodworth

jpwoodw@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Andrew Johnson

 ajohnson@saltfork.org

Basketball - Girls

Brian Russell

 brussell@saltfork.org

Cheerleading

Courtney LaFoe

clafoe@saltfork.org

Cross Country 

Phil Surprenant

psurprenant@saltfork.org

Football

Joe Hageman

jhageman@saltfork.org

Golf 

Jim Depratt

jdepratt@saltfork.org

Soccer 

Eric Fenton

Fentone@oakwood76.org

Softball

Elizabeth Craft

e.everingham93@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Phil Suprenant

psurprenant@saltfork.org

Track and Field - Girls

TBA

Volleyball - Girls

Emily Franklin

emdizzle100@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mike Glosser

glosserj@oakwood76.org