Results

  • @ Swsc Conference

    08/27/2020

  • @ Stagg

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Stagg, Andrew

    09/05/2020

  • vs. Bradley

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Bolingbrook

    09/15/2020

  • @ Lockport

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Homewood-flossmoor

    09/29/2020

  • @ Flight Night Invite

    10/02/2020

  • @ Lincoln-way East and Lincoln-way Central

    10/09/2020

  • @ Swsc Conference

    10/17/2020

  • @ Ihsa Regional

    10/24/2020

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    10/31/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    11/07/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Swsc Conference
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Lyonstwp
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Reavis Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Peoria Notre Dame
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Friday, Sep. 24
    Naperville Central
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    St. Charles North
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 16
    Swsc Conference
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 23
    Ihsa Regional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 30
    Ihsa Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    Ihsa State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS CROSSCOUNTRY | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS Var X COUNTRY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.