Results

  • @ Joliet West Quad

    02/19/2020

  • @ York

    02/21/2020

  • @ Homewood-flossmoor

    02/29/2020

  • @ Downers Grove South Invite

    03/09/2020

  • @ Swsc Conference

    03/21/2020

  • @ Stagg Invitational

    04/04/2020

  • @ Andrew Invitational

    04/11/2020

  • @ ANDREW HS

    04/14/2020

  • @ Wheaton North

    04/17/2020

  • @ Homewood-flossmoor

    04/21/2020

  • vs. Eagle Classic

    04/23/2020

  • vs. Triangular

    04/28/2020

  • @ Niles North

    05/01/2020

  • @ Swsc Division Meet

    05/07/2020

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    05/15/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    05/21/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    05/22/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    05/23/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 19
    Joliet West Quad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 21
    York
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    Homewood-flossmoor
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 09
    Downers Grove South Invite
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Swsc Conference
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Stagg Invitational
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Andrew Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    ANDREW HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Wheaton North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Homewood-flossmoor
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Eagle Classic
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 01
    Niles North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 07
    Swsc Division Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 15
    Ihsa Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.