Standings

  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • CARL SANDBURG3-0-01003
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR2-5-0297
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST2-1-0673
  • LOCKPORT2-0-01002
  • BOLINGBROOK0-3-0003
  • REDRecWin %Played
  • ANDREW HS3-5-0388
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL3-0-01003
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST3-0-01003
  • BRADLEY1-1-0502
  • STAGG0-4-0004

GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/15/2019 Fri vs. Blue and Gold Scrimmage H 4:30 PM Gold Gym -
11/21/2019 Thu @ Neuqua Valley Tournament - Vs. St. Ignatius A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
11/23/2019 Sat @ Neuqua Valley Tournament - vs. OPRF A 10:30 AM Neuqua Valley -
11/25/2019 Mon @ Neuqua Valley Tournament - vs. Neuqua Valley A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Naperville North A 1:15 PM Naperville North Fieldhouse W 24 - 19
12/10/2019 Tue vs. LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
12/11/2019 Wed @ BRADLEY A 7:00 PM BRADLEY -
12/13/2019 Fri vs. LincolnWay West H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
12/17/2019 Tue vs. ANDREW HS H 6:00 PM Gold Gym W 19 - 18
12/26/2019 Thu @ Stagg - Stagg FB Tournament A 10:00 AM Stagg -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Stagg - Stagg FB Tournament A 10:00 AM Stagg -
01/09/2020 Thu vs. STAGG H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
01/13/2020 Mon vs. Mother McAuley H 4:30 PM Gold Gym L 15 - 27
01/14/2020 Tue @ Lockport A 6:00 PM Lockport - East Campus -
01/17/2020 Fri vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Schaumburg A 2:30 PM Schaumburg -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Bolingbrook H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
01/24/2020 Fri vs. Lincoln-way East H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Yorkville High School - Yorkville Academy Gym A 6:45 PM Yorkville -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. LOCKPORT H 6:00 PM Gold Gym -
02/04/2020 Tue @ HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR A 6:00 PM HF -
02/06/2020 Thu @ Bolingbrook - Field House Court #3 A 6:30 PM BOLINGBROOK -
02/11/2020 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST A 5:45 PM Lincoln-way East -