GIRLS Lacrosse

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/17/2021 Sat @ Plainfield Co-op (East) A 12:00 PM Plainfield South -
04/22/2021 Thu @ Marist A 6:15 PM Marist -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Fremd A 7:00 PM Fremd -
05/04/2021 Tue @ Streamwood - Cancelled A 4:30 PM Streamwood ,Millennium Field -
05/08/2021 Sat @ Mother Mcauley - Cancelled A 2:00 PM Mother Mcauley -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Lincoln Way H 6:30 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Lockport H 6:15 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/17/2021 Mon vs. Plainfield Co-op (East) H 5:00 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/18/2021 Tue vs. Riverside-brookfield H 4:30 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/20/2021 Thu @ Lyons Township A 7:30 PM Lyons Township,SC Bennett Field -
05/21/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-way A 6:30 PM Lincoln-way -
05/26/2021 Wed @ Fenwick A 4:45 PM Fenwick -
05/27/2021 Thu @ Lockport A 5:30 PM Lockport,Stadium -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/22/2021 Thu @ Marist A 5:00 PM Marist -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Fremd A 5:30 PM Fremd -
05/04/2021 Tue vs. Trinity H 5:00 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/08/2021 Sat @ Mother Mcauley A 2:00 PM Brother Rice -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Lincoln Way H 5:00 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Lockport H 5:00 PM Mike Navarro Stadium -
05/20/2021 Thu @ Lyons Township A 6:00 PM Lyons Township,SC Bennett Field -
05/21/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-way A 5:00 PM Lincoln-way -
05/26/2021 Wed @ Fenwick A 6:00 PM Fenwick -
05/27/2021 Thu @ Lockport A 5:00 PM Lockport,East Lacrosse Field/Holly Street -