GIRLS Softball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/17/2021 Sat @ Belvidere North A 1:00 PM Marengo -
04/17/2021 Sat @ Marengo A 3:00 PM Marengo -
04/17/2021 Sat @ Antioch Community A 5:00 PM Marengo -
04/19/2021 Mon @ Lemont A 4:30 PM Lemont -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Plainfield North H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
04/24/2021 Sat vs. St. Charles East - Double Header H 10:00 AM Varsity Softball Field -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Lincoln-way Central - Moved from 4-28-Moved to LWC A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way Central -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Bradley A 4:30 PM BRADLEY -
05/01/2021 Sat @ Barrington - Double Header A 10:00 AM Barrington -
05/03/2021 Mon vs. ANDREW HS H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/05/2021 Wed @ LincolnWay West A 4:30 PM Lincolnway West -
05/07/2021 Fri vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/08/2021 Sat vs. Riverside-brookfield H 12:00 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Plainfield East H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/14/2021 Fri @ Lockport A 4:30 PM Lockport -
05/17/2021 Mon @ Homewood-flossmoor A 4:30 PM Homewood-flossmoor -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Homewood-flossmoor H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Beecher - Cancelled H 4:45 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/21/2021 Fri @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM BOLINGBROOK -
05/24/2021 Mon vs. Bolingbrook H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/27/2021 Thu vs. Lincoln-way East H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/28/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-way East A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way East -
05/29/2021 Sat vs. Lake Park H 10:00 AM Varsity Softball Field -
06/01/2021 Tue @ Glenbard South A 4:30 PM Glenbard South -
06/03/2021 Thu vs. Ihsa Regional - vs HF H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
06/04/2021 Fri @ Ihsa Regional - TBD A TBA Ihsa Regional -
06/06/2021* Sun vs. Ihsa Regional H TBA Varsity Softball Field -
06/14/2021 Mon vs. Ihsa Supersectional H TBA Varsity Softball Field -
06/16/2021* Wed vs. IHSA State Finals H TBA Varsity Softball Field -
06/17/2021* Thu vs. IHSA State Finals H TBA Varsity Softball Field -