BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/24/2021 Sat vs. Somonauk High School - JV/Var DH H 11:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/28/2021 Wed vs. Morris Comm HS H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Morris Comm HS A 4:30 PM Morris Comm HS -
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Ottawa Township High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/03/2021 Mon @ Ottawa Township High School A 4:30 PM Ottawa Township High School -
05/05/2021 Wed @ Plano High School A 4:30 PM Plano High School -
05/06/2021 Thu vs. Crossroad Christian H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/07/2021 Fri vs. Plano High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/08/2021 Sat @ Aurora Central Catholic - DH A 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. ROCHELLE HS H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/12/2021 Wed @ ROCHELLE HS A 4:30 PM ROCHELlE HS -
05/14/2021 Fri @ La Salle-Peru A 4:30 PM Dickinson Park -
05/15/2021 Sat vs. Newark High School - DH H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/17/2021 Mon vs. La Salle-Peru H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Kaneland Senior High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/21/2021 Fri @ Kaneland Senior High School A 4:30 PM Kaneland Senior High School -
05/24/2021 Mon vs. Sycamore High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/26/2021 Wed @ Sycamore High School A 4:30 PM Sycamore Sports Complex -
05/28/2021 Fri @ Shabbona Indian Creek A 4:30 PM Shabbona Indian Creek -
2020-2021 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/28/2021 Wed @ Morris Comm HS A 4:30 PM Morris Comm HS -
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Morris Comm HS H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Ottawa Township High School A 4:30 PM Ottawa High School -
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Ottawa Township High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Plano High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/07/2021 Fri @ Plano High School A 4:30 PM Plano High School -
05/08/2021 Sat vs. Aurora Central Catholic - DH H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/10/2021 Mon @ ROCHELLE HS A 4:30 PM ROCHELlE HS -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. ROCHELLE HS H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/14/2021 Fri vs. La Salle-Peru H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/17/2021 Mon @ La Salle-Peru A 4:30 PM Washington Park -
05/19/2021 Wed @ Kaneland Senior High School A 4:30 PM Kaneland Senior High School -
05/21/2021 Fri vs. Kaneland Senior High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/24/2021 Mon @ Sycamore High School A 4:30 PM Sycamore High School -
05/26/2021 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 4:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/28/2021 Wed @ Morris Comm HS A 4:30 PM Morris Comm HS -
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Morris Comm HS H 4:30 PM Sophomre Baseball Field -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Ottawa Township High School A 4:30 PM Ottawa High School -
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Ottawa Township High School H 4:30 PM Sophomre Baseball Field -
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Plano High School H 4:30 PM Sophomre Baseball Field -
05/07/2021 Fri @ Plano High School A 4:30 PM Plano High School -
05/10/2021 Mon @ ROCHELLE HS A 4:30 PM ROCHELlE HS -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. ROCHELLE HS H 4:30 PM Sophomre Baseball Field -
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Kaneland Senior High School - DH H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/25/2021 Tue @ Sycamore High School - DH A 4:30 PM Sycamore HS Sports Complex South Field -
05/26/2021 Wed vs. Sycamore High School H 4:00 PM Sophomre Baseball Field -
05/28/2021 Fri vs. La Salle-Peru - DH 2- 5-inning games H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -