GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2021 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley H 6:30 PM Main Gym -
08/31/2021 Tue @ Plainfield North A 5:30 PM Plainfield North HS -
09/03/2021 Fri @ Conant Invite A 4:30 PM Conant HS -
09/04/2021 Sat @ Conant Invite A 9:00 AM Conant HS -
09/07/2021 Tue @ Lake Park A 5:30 PM Lake Park HS (West Campus) -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Benet HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/14/2021 Tue @ Glenbard North High School A 5:30 PM Glenbard North High School -
09/20/2021 Mon vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H S H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/22/2021 Wed vs. Prairie Ridge H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
09/28/2021 Tue @ Geneva HS A 5:30 PM Geneva Hs -
09/29/2021 Wed vs. Waubonsie Valley High School H 6:30 PM Main Gym -
10/01/2021 Fri @ ASICS Challenge A TBA TBA -
10/02/2021 Sat @ ASICS Challenge A TBA TBA -
10/04/2021 Mon @ West Chicago A 5:30 PM West Chicago HS -
10/05/2021 Tue vs. St. Charles North HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/08/2021 Fri vs. St Charles East Scholastic Cup H 4:30 PM Great Lakes Center -
10/09/2021 Sat vs. St Charles East Scholastic Cup H 8:00 AM Great Lakes Center -
10/12/2021 Tue @ Batavia High School A 5:30 PM Batavia High School -
10/13/2021 Wed vs. South Elgin High School H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/15/2021 Fri vs. Glenbard East Autumnfest Invite H 5:00 PM Main Gym -
10/16/2021 Sat @ Glenbard East Autumnfest Invite A 8:00 AM Glenbard East HS -
10/19/2021 Tue vs. Wheaton North High School H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/20/2021 Wed @ Downers Grove North A 5:30 PM Downers grove North HS -
10/25/2021 Mon @ IHSA Regional A TBA TBA -
10/26/2021 Tue @ IHSA Regional A TBA TBA -
10/28/2021 Thu @ IHSA Regional Final A TBA TBA -
11/01/2021 Mon @ IHSA Sectional A 6:30 PM Grant HS -