GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/20/2021 Fri vs. St. Charles North - Girls Volleyball Black N Blue H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
08/23/2021 Mon @ Rosary HS A 6:30 PM Rosary HS -
08/25/2021 Wed @ Prairie Ridge HS A 6:00 PM Prairie Ridge HS -
08/27/2021 Fri @ Plainfield North HS - Crimson Classic A 5:30 PM Plainfield North HS -
08/28/2021 Sat @ Plainfield North HS - Crimson Classic A 8:00 AM Plainfield North HS -
09/02/2021 Thu vs. Benet Academy H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/07/2021 Tue @ Wheaton Warrenville South A 5:30 PM WHEATON WARRENVILLE SOUTH -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Naperville Central HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/09/2021 Thu @ DeKalb A 6:00 PM Dekalb -
09/14/2021 Tue @ Wheaton North A 5:30 PM Wheaton North -
09/15/2021 Wed @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS - Wheaton Classic A 5:00 PM Wheaton Warrenville South HS -
09/18/2021 Sat @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS - Wheaton Classic A 8:00 AM Wheaton Warrenville South HS -
09/21/2021 Tue vs. GENEVA H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/28/2021 Tue @ Lake Park A 5:30 PM LAKE PARK,Lake Park West Campus -
09/29/2021 Wed vs. York HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/30/2021 Thu vs. St. Francis HS H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
10/05/2021 Tue @ St.charles East A 5:30 PM St.Charles East -
10/06/2021 Wed vs. Cary Grove HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Tournament: TBA A 8:30 AM Schaumburg HS -
10/12/2021 Tue vs. Glenbard North - Sr. Night H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/15/2021 Fri @ Tournament: TBA A 5:00 PM Plainfield Central HS -
10/16/2021 Sat @ Tournament: TBA A 8:00 AM Plainfield Central HS -
10/19/2021 Tue vs. Batavia - Teacher Appreciation Night H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/25/2021 Mon @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
10/26/2021 Tue @ Streamwood - IHSA REGIONAL- Steamwood TBA 5:30 PM -
10/27/2021 Wed @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
10/28/2021 Thu @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
11/01/2021 Mon @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
11/03/2021 Wed @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
11/05/2021 Fri @ IHSA Super Sectional TBA TBA -
11/12/2021 Fri @ IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA -
11/13/2021 Sat @ IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA -