BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/26/2019 Tue @ West Chicago - Oswego East - Triangular Meet A 4:30 PM West Chicago HS - Field House L 18 - 45
11/26/2019 Tue @ West Chicago - Oswego East - Triangular Meet A 4:30 PM West Chicago HS - Field House L 18 - 53
12/06/2019 Fri @ Wheaton Warrenville South - Dual Meet A 5:30 PM WHEATON WARRENVILLE SOUTH L 17 - 53
12/07/2019 Sat @ Rockford East Invite A 9:00 AM Rockford East High School W 16th -
12/10/2019 Tue @ Metea Valley - Dual Meet A 5:30 PM Metea Valley L 34 - 39
12/13/2019 Fri @ Geneva - Dual Meet A 6:30 PM Geneva High School W 39 - 38
12/20/2019 Fri vs. St. Charles East - Dual Meet H 6:30 PM Main Gym L
12/27/2019 Fri vs. SCN Quad - Fenton, Kaneland, Morton H 9:00 AM Main Gym L 34 - 42
12/27/2019 Fri vs. SCN Quad - Fenton, Kaneland, Morton H 9:00 AM Main Gym L 37 - 40
12/27/2019 Fri vs. SCN Quad - Fenton, Kaneland, Morton H 9:00 AM Main Gym L 20 - 33
01/03/2020 Fri @ Batavia - Dual Meet A 3:00 PM Batavia High School L 12 - 66
01/04/2020 Sat @ Kaneland Invitational A 9:00 AM Kaneland High School n/a
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Elgin - Dual Meet H 6:30 PM Main Gym W 42 - Elgin
01/10/2020 Fri @ Wheaton North - Dual Meet at Geneva HS A 6:30 PM Geneva High School L 6 - 66
01/11/2020* Sat @ Sycamore Invite A 9:00 AM Sycamore High School W
01/15/2020 Wed @ Aurora Christian - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Aurora Christian -
01/17/2020 Fri @ Lake Park - Dual Meet A 6:30 PM Lake Park - East Campus L 9 - 56
01/18/2020 Sat @ Evanston Tri - Evanston & Willowbrook A 9:00 AM Evanston HS - Willie May Field House L 9 - 69
01/18/2020 Sat @ Team Bonding Trip - Indiana @ Northwestern A 2:30 PM Team Bonding Trip -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Taft - Dual Meet H 6:30 PM Main Gym L 12 - 60
01/24/2020 Fri @ Glenbard North - Dual Meet at Geneva HS A 5:30 PM Geneva High School L 0 - 77
02/01/2020 Sat @ DuKane Conf. Meet A 9:00 AM Batavia High School -
02/06/2020 Thu @ IHSA - Regional Seeding Meeting A TBA IHSA - Regional Seeding Meeting -
02/08/2020 Sat @ IHSA Individual Regionals A 9:00 AM DeKalb High School -
02/14/2020 Fri @ IHSA Individual Sectionals A 4:30 PM Conant High School -
02/15/2020 Sat @ IHSA Individual Sectionals A 9:00 AM Conant High School -
02/20/2020 Thu @ IHSA Individual State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - State Farm Center -
02/21/2020 Fri @ IHSA Individual State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - State Farm Center -
02/22/2020 Sat @ IHSA Individual State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - State Farm Center -
02/25/2020* Tue @ IHSA - Team Sectionals A TBA South Elgin High School -
02/29/2020* Sat @ IHSA - Team State Finals TBA TBA Redbird Arena, 702 W College Ave, Normal, IL 61761 -