2019-20 Fall Registration

On-Line Registration for Fall Sports
For School Year 2019-20
Will open on July 15, 2019
 
When registering your student for a sport, start by clicking on the registration tab above. If your student was registered for a sport last year, or if he/she registered for a summer camp, you need to use the same log-in email and password as before.   If this is your first time registering on 8to18, you will need to use an email and create a password. This email is used by coaches and the athletic office for  sending out messages and other sports related information to you.  You must have a sports physical on file with theAthletic Office before the first day of try-outs. (Do not bring the day of tryouts)
All practices begin on August 12.  Football, Boys & Girls Golf, Girls Tennis, Boys' & Girls' Cross Country, Girls' Swimming, Girls' Volleyball & Boys' Soccer.  Picture dates for football, dance, cheer, & soccer are on August 23.  All other Fall sports are August 24
 

8/30/2019 10:10 PM

BOYS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/19/2019 Tue @ St. Charles North High School A 4:30 PM St. Charles North High School L 21,12 - 25,25
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Streamwood High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court W 25,25 - 15,20
04/04/2019 Thu vs. Geneva High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court L 20,20 - 25,25
04/08/2019 Mon @ Glenbard North High School A 04:30 PM Glenbard North High School L 12,10 - 25,25
04/09/2019 Tue @ Elgin High School A 4:30 PM Elgin High School L 22,15 - 25,25
04/13/2019 Sat @ Barrington High School - Tournament A 8:30 AM Barrington High School n/a
04/16/2019 Tue vs. Glenbard East High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court L 15, 14 - 25, 25
04/17/2019 Wed vs. Schaumburg High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court W 25,25 - 15,10
04/18/2019 Thu @ Wheaton Academy A 04:30 PM Wheaton Academy L 21,17 - 25,25
04/20/2019 Sat @ Invitational - Lake Park JV Invite A 9:00 AM Lake Park High School West Campus -
04/22/2019 Mon @ Wheaton North High School A 04:30 PM Wheaton North High School L 26,22 - 28,25
04/23/2019 Tue @ Aurora West High School A 4:30 PM Aurora West High School L 14,24 - 25,26
04/25/2019 Thu vs. St. Charles East High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court -
04/29/2019 Mon vs. Hoffman Estates High School H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court -#2 W 26,15,25 - 24,25,18
04/30/2019* Tue vs. West Chicago High School - CANCELLED - H 4:30 PM SEHS Main Gym Main Court -
05/03/2019 Fri @ Invitational - JV Invite A 5:30 PM Wheaton St. Francis -
05/04/2019 Sat @ Invitational - JV Invite A 08:30 AM Wheaton St. Francis W
05/07/2019 Tue @ Larkin High School A 4:30 PM Larkin High School W 25,23,25 - 9,25,22
05/09/2019 Thu @ Huntley High School A 5:30 PM Huntley High School -
05/14/2019 Tue @ Bartlett High School A 4:30 PM Bartlett High School -