Summer Camps 2021

Summer Camp Registrations are now open!!  Start the registration process by pressing on the "Registration" tab above.  Not all camps have been added yet.  If you are looking for a particular camp, check back again later.

All camps are free of charge, however there may be  an additional sport specific fee for a particular camp.

Click HERE to view all camps that are available at this time.

7/26/2021 5:34 PM

Registration for Sideline Cheer & Dance - Fall of 2021

Registration for Sideline Cheer & Dance tryouts are now open.  Start the registration process by clicking the "Registration" tab above.  All athletes must be registered on 8 to 18 and have a current physical on file in order to tryout. If you are unsure if you have a valid physical, or if you want to email us your physical, please email: southelginhighschoolathletics@u-46.org.

If your student has been registered for a sport before, or if he/she registered for a camp or contact days, you need to use the same log-in email and password as before.   If this is your first time registering on 8to18, you will need to use an email and create a password. This email is used by coaches and the athletic office for  sending out messages and other sports related information to you.  You must have a current sports physical on file with the Athletic Office or Nurses Office before the first day of try-outs. (Do not bring the day of tryouts) 

 

5/19/2021 5:08 PM

BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/26/2019 Tue @ Lake Park High School A 5:30 PM Lake Park High School East Campus -
11/30/2019 Sat @ Quad - Wheaton Warrenville South Quad A 9:00 AM Wheaton Warrenville South -
12/04/2019 Wed @ Fenton High School A 5:30 PM Fenton High School -
12/06/2019 Fri @ Streamwood High School A 5:30 PM Streamwood High School -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Invitational - Fenton Weiss Invitational A 9:00 AM Fenton High School -
12/13/2019 Fri vs. Glenbard South High School H 5:30 PM SEHS Main Gym South Court -#1,SEHS Main Gym Main Court -#2,SEHS Main Gym North Court -#3 -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Invitational - Hoffman Estates Invitational A 8:30 AM Hoffman Estates High School -
12/18/2019 Wed vs. West Chicago High School H 5:30 PM SEHS Main Gym South Court -#1,SEHS Main Gym Main Court -#2,SEHS Main Gym North Court -#3 -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Quad - McHenry Quad A 9:00 AM McHenry High School - East Campus -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Invitational - Palatine Berman Invitational A 9:00 AM Palatine High School -
01/03/2020 Fri @ Mega Duals - UEC Varsity Mega Duals A 9:00 AM Elgin High School -
01/10/2020* Fri @ Bartlett High School A 5:30 PM Bartlett High School -
01/11/2020 Sat @ Quad - Downers Grove North Quad A 10:00 AM Downers Grove North High School -
01/17/2020* Fri vs. Aurora East High School - RESCHEDULED - SENIOR NIGHT H 5:30 PM SEHS Main Gym South Court -#1,SEHS Main Gym Main Court -#2,SEHS Main Gym North Court -#3 -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Quad - Carl Sandburg Duals A 10:00 AM Carl Sandburg High School -
01/22/2020 Wed vs. Aurora East High School H 5:30 PM SEHS Main Gym South Court -#1,SEHS Main Gym Main Court -#2,SEHS Main Gym North Court -#3 -
01/25/2020 Sat @ UPSTATE8 - UEC Conference Tournament A 9:00 AM Fenton High School -
01/31/2020 Fri @ TRIANGLE - Maine South Triangular A 6:00 PM Maine South HS -
02/08/2020 Sat @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional A 9:00 AM DeKalb High School -
02/14/2020 Fri @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional A 4:30 PM Conant High School -
02/15/2020 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional A 9:00 AM Conant High School -
02/20/2020 Thu @ IHSA State - IHSA State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - Champaign -
02/21/2020 Fri @ IHSA State - IHSA State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - Champaign -
02/22/2020 Sat @ IHSA State - IHSA State Finals A TBA University of Illinois - Champaign -