Results

  • vs. Aurora Christian High School

    03/02/2021

  • @ Chicago Christian High School

    03/04/2021

  • @ Ridgewood High School

    03/09/2021

  • @ Bishop McNamara

    03/11/2021

  • vs. Elmwood Park High School

    03/16/2021

  • vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School

    03/18/2021

  • @ Ic Catholic Prep

    03/23/2021

  • @ St. Edward Central Catholic High School

    03/25/2021

  • vs. Wheaton Academy

    04/08/2021

  • @ Westmont High School

    04/13/2021

  • @ Riverside Brookfield High School

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Rosary High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Timothy Christian High School

    04/22/2021

  • IHSA 3A Girls Volleybal Regional Champions!!!
  • National College Signing Day
  • Congratulations Girls! IHSA 4A Regional Winner!
  • Varsity Volleyball
  • 2016-17 Varsity Volleyball
  • 2015-16 Varsity Volleyball

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Aurora Christian High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Chicago Christian High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    Ridgewood High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Bishop McNamara
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    Elmwood Park High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Aurora Central Catholic High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Ic Catholic Prep
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    St. Edward Central Catholic High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Wheaton Academy
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Westmont High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Riverside Brookfield High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Rosary High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    Timothy Christian High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Conant High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Conant High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.