BOYS SOCCER

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/09/2021* Tue vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School H 7:00 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 4 - 0
03/13/2021 Sat @ Elmwood Park High School A 5:00 PM Elmwood Park High School W 3 - 2
03/16/2021 Tue @ Westmont High School A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Westmont High School -
03/18/2021 Thu @ Bishop McNamara A 1:45 PM 4:00 PM Bishop Mcnamara -
03/20/2021 Sat vs. Ridgewood High School H 1:00 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 4 - 0
03/25/2021 Thu vs. St. Edward Central Catholic High School H 6:30 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 5 - 1
03/30/2021* Tue vs. Chicago Christian High School H 5:30 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium -
04/01/2021 Thu @ Aurora Christian High School - Canceled A 4:45 PM 6:00 PM Aurora Christian High School -
04/05/2021 Mon @ Westmont High School A 4:30 PM Westmont High School W 10 - 0
04/06/2021 Tue vs. Riverside Brookfield High School H 7:00 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 2 - 0
04/08/2021 Thu @ Ic Catholic Prep A 3:15 PM 5:30 PM IC Catholic Prep W 1 - 0
04/13/2021 Tue @ Timothy Christian High School A 6:00 PM Timothy Christian High School W 1 - 1
04/17/2021 Sat vs. Wheaton Academy H 4:00 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium L 0 - 2
Print
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/09/2021* Tue vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School H 5:30 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 9 - 0
03/13/2021 Sat @ Elmwood Park High School A 3:30 PM Elmwood Park High School W 8 - 0
03/20/2021 Sat vs. Ridgewood High School H 11:00 AM SFHS Kuhn Stadium L 1 - 3
03/30/2021* Tue vs. Chicago Christian High School H 7:00 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 10 - 0
04/06/2021 Tue vs. Riverside Brookfield High School H 5:30 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 4 - 0
04/13/2021 Tue @ Timothy Christian High School A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Timothy Christian High School T 1 - 1
04/17/2021 Sat vs. Wheaton Academy H 2:30 PM SFHS Kuhn Stadium W 2 - 0