Results

  • vs. Tryouts

    08/10/2020

  • @ Channahon

    08/27/2020

  • @ Seneca

    09/08/2020

  • vs. GSW

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Pontiac

    09/14/2020

  • @ Channahon

    09/15/2020

  • @ Saunemin

    09/19/2020 | n/a Canceled-

  • @ Seneca

    09/22/2020

  • @ Manhattan

    09/24/2020

  • @ Pontiac

    09/28/2020

  • vs. Newark Millbrook

    10/01/2020

  • @ Fox Trot Invite

    10/03/2020 | n/a Canceled-

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/10/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/12/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/13/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/14/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/15/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/16/2020

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/17/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Saunemin
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Seneca
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Manhattan
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 28
    Pontiac
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Newark Millbrook
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Fox Trot Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 12
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Oct. 14
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 15
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Friday, Oct. 16
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 17
    IESA Sectional
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.